Contact Us

Click here to send us your comments.

Click here to request advertising information.

FINE magazine

US mail please send to 
P.O. Box 3869, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Physical Address for UPS or FedEx or to visit us
Contact John Winfield at 858-213-4856

PHONE: 858-261-0963 

Online and Print Editor
John@FINEsd.com

Fashion Editor
Fashion@FINEmagazine.net

Creative Director
Graphics@FINEsd.com

Calendar of Events
Events@FINEmagazine.net

Food & Wine Editor
Dining@FINEmagazine.net

Travel Editor
Destinations@FINEmagazine.net

Photographer
photography@FINEsd.com

Tech Reviews
info@FINEmagazine.net

Accounting
Accounting@FINEsd.com

Local Distribution
info@FINEmagazine.net

Sales Representative 
John Winfield - John@FINEsd.com 858-213-4856 cell 

Andrea Martin - Andrea@FINEsd.com