Contact Us

Click here to send us your comments.

Click here to request advertising information.

FINE magazine

US mail please send to 
P.O. Box 3869, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

For Physical Address for UPS or FedEx call 858-213-4856

Contact John Winfield at 858-213-4856 cell

OFFICE PHONE: 858-261-0963 

Print and Online Editor in Chief

John Winfield - 858-261-0963
John@FINEsd.com
Publisher 
John Winfield 

Fashion Editor

Fashion@FINEmagazine.net

Creative Director
Graphics@FINEsd.com

Calendar of Events
Events@FINEmagazine.net

Food & Wine Editor
Dining@FINEmagazine.net

Travel Editor
Destinations@FINEmagazine.net

Photographer
photography@FINEmagazine.net

Tech Reviews
info@FINEmagazine.net

Accounting
Accounting@FINEsd.com

Local Distribution
info@FINEmagazine.net

Sales Representative 
John Winfield - John@FINEsd.com 858-213-4856 cell